X
  GO

Bibliotheksleitung
Christin Präßler
Telefon: 09431 7154-11
E-Mail: praessler.christin@schwandorf.de

 

Stellvertretende Bibliotheksleitung
Veronika List
Telefon: 09431 7154-13
E-Mail: list.veronika@schwandorf.de
 

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin
Marion Lamprecht
Telefon: 09431 7154-0
E-Mail: lamprecht.marion@schwandorf.de
 

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin
Eva Langhammer
Telefon: 09431 7154-0
E-Mail: langhammer.eva@schwandorf.de
 

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin
Susanne Meindl
Telefon: 09431 7154-0
E-Mail: meindl.susanne@schwandorf.de


Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin
Annemarie Pösl
Telefon: 09431 7154-0
E-Mail: poesl.annemarie@schwandorf.de
 

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin
Birgit Reiner
Telefon: 09431 7154-0
E-Mail: reiner.birgit@schwandorf.de

 

Bibliotheksmitarbeiterin
Inge Schmid
Telefon: 09431 7154-0
E-Mail: schmid.inge@schwandorf.de

 

Auszubildende
Madlen Scheibinger
Telefon: 09431 7154-0
E-Mail: scheibinger.madlen@schwandorf.de